The Law Office Of Ramtin Sadighim

Translate

Testimonials

5 star ratingReal professional with great communication on all the information regarding your case. They are always looking for what is best for you.

Emi P. Avatar Emi P.
6/24/2019

5 star ratingMy family was recently involved in a car accident and luckily we knew exactly who to turn to. Since Ramtin has helped my family in several cases in the past,  such as accidents and tickets, we definitely went to him again. He is welcoming, friendly and most of all trustworthy. Unfortunately, we can't say that about a lot of attorney's out there. His follow through ability is one of a kind. Even if the case is taking longer than usual, he will keep you update to date on your file with complete honesty. He fights for what he believes is fair, even if you want to settle at a lower amount. We have recommended him to so many friends and family because having a good attorney on your side is always key. One of the nicest guys in the business... Thanks for everything you have done for us Ramtin.

Mo A. Avatar Mo A.
4/21/2015

5 star ratingRamtin and his assistant Maria were both great to work with. After my accident, I met with him and he explained everything to me very honestly which I appreciated the most. They were very organized and always willing to answer my questions and concerns. They made the process for me very easy which definitely took a lot of stress off my back. Definitely recommended!! Thank you both for everything!!

Nina S. Avatar Nina S.
5/07/2019

5 star ratingWhen you find yourself needing an attorney, it's usually not a good thing, especially when having to deal with a personal injury case! This situation for me in the beginning was so overwhelming and frustrating until I was referred to Ramtin.

Mr. Sadighim was diligent and aggressive when dealing with the other party, always remaining firm and professional. He answered all of my questions efficiently and promptly and kept me informed every step of the way.

It really helped having Ramtin in my corner and it was nice feeling that he was on my side. This could have been a really long, frustrating and draining process but the way he handled everything from beginning to end was better than I could have ever hoped for. Oh and did I mention....we won the case!

Hopefully I won't be needing legal council in the future but if I or anyone I know does; I absolutely know where to go and where to refer people to. Ramtin Sadighim was truly better than I thought possible. Oh and don't let me forget to mention his office staff!!!! They were always so nice, professional, accommodating and thorough with everything I needed.

Erin M. Avatar Erin M.
3/30/2015

5 star ratingI was involved in a motorcycle accident Dec 2017 and was recommended to the law office of ramtin Sadighim and I'm glad I was! It was a speedy process and Maria was beyond helpful answered all my questions and always was quick to respond. I'm very happy with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you guys very much.

Xavier M. Avatar Xavier M.
7/25/2018

5 star ratingRamtin is one of the most professional and knowledgeable in the industry, he is Very compassionate to all his clients and he make sure that whoever he represents will get what they deserve, thou he looks fierce he is approachable and friendly I guarantee that you made a right choice if you choose him to represent you

Glenn E. Avatar Glenn E.
1/15/2019

5 star ratingI came to Ramtin because I was referred to him through MV Legal Marketing team. I must say the way my case was handled was very professional and prompt. I was involved in a motorcycle accident in which the driver ran into me from behind and fled the scene. They handled every part of my case and ensured that I got maximum reimbursement for my claim. I was able to receive proper medical treatment and they ensured any questions I had were answered right away. I have recommended many people here and will not go to anyone else. Thank you guys for everything.

Bran F. Avatar Bran F.
4/19/2019

5 star ratingFirst and foremost I would like to thank Mr. Sadighim for being such an excellent lawyer all the way through. His work ethic is very remarkable and he is a professional in his work. I have never been in such a horrific situation being in a car accident as unimaginable as mine was something very hard to go through but Mr. Sadighim helped me  with his legal assistance and walked me through it every step of the way and because of his tremendous help I feel like justice was made and I couldn't feel any more greatful for having him on my case. I would definitely recommend him to whomever needs any legal assistance and if I ever am in a situation where I need some legal assistance without hesitation would have him as my lawyer again!

Daniela T. Avatar Daniela T.
6/13/2017

5 star ratingI was in fender bender recently and Ramtin came highly recommended as I needed an attorney that would take the time to review my case and help me get this sorted out properly. Ramtin did just that and more, he kept me in the loop and updated constantly which I appreciated as pervious attorneys I had worked with in years past I would have to stalk to get an answer or an update. Very professional, highly recommend!

Dadli Y. Avatar Dadli Y.
5/19/2015

5 star ratingSo my luck I was involved in a car accident yesterday =(.  Thanks to the rain and people not knowing how to drive, I got rear ended.  I didn't know what to do so I called my family right away and they immediately told me to call Mr. Sadighim.  I really didn't think he was going to answer since it was a Saturday, boy was I wrong!!  He personally answered the call himself and was very kind.  He told me what I need to do step by step, and was very patient with me since I was shock and panicking over the phone.  Since my airbag had deployed and I was burned he advised me to go to the hospital and make sure everything was ok with me.  

The one thing that really made me give this attorney 5 stars was the fact that he called this morning to follow up with me and to make sure that I was ok.  I informed him of my injuries and my burns from the air bag and he reassured me that he will do all that he can to make sure that everything is taken care of.  

Thank you Mr. Sadighim for following up with me and helping me out with all this!! I hope that the remainder of my case until its settled will be as smooth as it as it started.

Samira B. Avatar Samira B.
7/19/2015