The Law Office Of Ramtin Sadighim

Translate

Testimonials

5 star ratingI highly recommend Ramtin's services. From my experience, Ramtin goes above and beyond the call of duty to help his clients. He's smart, efficient and is aggressive in ensuring a win for you.

Aquala B. Avatar Aquala B.
5/20/2019

5 star ratingI had an accident and decided to go with Ramtin for my case through Refferal. He is one of the best personal injury lawyers I've had the pleasure of having!! Ramtin and his staff took great care of me! They went above and beyond to get me the best care, best service and handled my case with compassion and care. I never had an issue getting ahold of information and I was so happy with my settlement. They are fair, trustworthy and honest! It's hard to find a trustworthy person to take care of you so I was very happy with this law office. If you're looking for a great attorney, I highly recommend Ramtin!!

melody s. Avatar melody s.
6/05/2018

5 star ratingI was involved in a motorcycle accident in August 2018 the police department that did my report stated that I was at fault I contacted several different law firms and no one would take my case and only wasted my time!! I was referred to Ramtin by MV legal marketing... As soon as I called he took the case and told me not to worry he would fight for me...he settled my case and got me the money I deserve! I highly recommend Ramtin! And would also like to thank his assistant Maria she had all the answers to my questions and made it so much easier day by day!!! I personally wouldn't be caught on the road without his number!!!

Martin G. Avatar Martin G.
4/19/2019

5 star ratingI was involved in a very complicated motorcycle accident, Ramtin was able to win the case for me! Not only that he did it in a timely matter! I can't thank him enough! 5/5 highly recommend him, his assistant Maria is also a great help! Always on top of things, very polite; and always tried to help with anything she could!

Jorge G. Avatar Jorge G.
11/10/2018

5 star ratingSo my luck I was involved in a car accident yesterday =(.  Thanks to the rain and people not knowing how to drive, I got rear ended.  I didn't know what to do so I called my family right away and they immediately told me to call Mr. Sadighim.  I really didn't think he was going to answer since it was a Saturday, boy was I wrong!!  He personally answered the call himself and was very kind.  He told me what I need to do step by step, and was very patient with me since I was shock and panicking over the phone.  Since my airbag had deployed and I was burned he advised me to go to the hospital and make sure everything was ok with me.  

The one thing that really made me give this attorney 5 stars was the fact that he called this morning to follow up with me and to make sure that I was ok.  I informed him of my injuries and my burns from the air bag and he reassured me that he will do all that he can to make sure that everything is taken care of.  

Thank you Mr. Sadighim for following up with me and helping me out with all this!! I hope that the remainder of my case until its settled will be as smooth as it as it started.

Samira B. Avatar Samira B.
7/19/2015

5 star ratingReal professional with great communication on all the information regarding your case. They are always looking for what is best for you.

Emi P. Avatar Emi P.
6/24/2019

5 star ratingI'm not one to post to social media much, but this experience deserves recognition in so many different ways. I was involved in a motorcycle accident in june of 2018. Being that I am in the motorcycle industry and felt I had enough knowledge specializing in insurance repair, I thought I could take this head on and handle it myself. The initial part was easy being that I had to communicate with the insurance carrier for my repair, so I figured it would be the same for the personal injury side as well... well it wasn't.

After a few months and a lot of debate, I reached out to fellow business owner and friends Matt and Veronica over at Kraze Motorsports in Van Nuys for some advice, they connected me with MV Legal which basically connected me with Ramtin. I couldn't have made a better informative decision, and it has worked better than I could have ever hoped for.

You hear the horror stories of retaining an attorney and basically becoming a number, and never being able to ever get hold of your attorney or much less an assistant. Well not one time did I ever call and not communicate directly with Ramtin or Maria, both beyond professional and always had my answers.

I just want and need to thank Ramtin and Maria for all their effort handling my case. The best part is I have developed a friendship with one of the best in the game. If you want the best firm representing you, just make that call and let the service speak for itself.

Carlos R

Carlos R. Avatar Carlos R.
6/12/2019

5 star ratingRamtin is an amazing attorney. I needed some advice about a business deal I had going so I met Ramtin and went over everything and he put his time and gave me some amazing points that now ended up making me lots of money. Its always great to have an amazing attorney that you can trust and that answers your phone calls.

Jimmy S. Avatar Jimmy S.
7/01/2015

5 star ratingI came to Ramtin because I was referred to him through MV Legal Marketing team. I must say the way my case was handled was very professional and prompt. I was involved in a motorcycle accident in which the driver ran into me from behind and fled the scene. They handled every part of my case and ensured that I got maximum reimbursement for my claim. I was able to receive proper medical treatment and they ensured any questions I had were answered right away. I have recommended many people here and will not go to anyone else. Thank you guys for everything.

Bran F. Avatar Bran F.
4/19/2019

5 star ratingRamtin is the man! He won't BS you at all. I was nearly killed in my motorcycle crash late in January 2018, less than 2 months later I received my compensation for pain and suffering! He gets straight to work, and is always willing to answer questions if needed. His assistant, Maria, is always willing to help with any questions as well. Overall this was the best experience I've ever had with any attorney, I even recommended several friends to him as well! Ramtin is the real deal !

Rich V. Avatar Rich V.
1/25/2019