The Law Office Of Ramtin Sadighim

Translate

Testimonials

5 star ratingI had a great experience with Ramptin's office.  I was rear-ended pretty badly and sustained injuries.  He referred me to a great PT clinic, was responsive, and he got me a much larger settlement than I expected. His office staff was helpful and personable.  He is knowledgeable and trustworthy.  He made the process easy and understandable. I am hoping I won't need his services ever again, but if I do, I know I will be in good hands. Thanks for everything!

Octavia L. Avatar Octavia L.
4/24/2019

5 star ratingI highly recommend Ramtin's services. From my experience, Ramtin goes above and beyond the call of duty to help his clients. He's smart, efficient and is aggressive in ensuring a win for you.

Aquala B. Avatar Aquala B.
5/20/2019

5 star ratingI hired Ramtin Sadighim to handle a case for me.  He was professional, timely, kept me in the loop and thoughtful.  He handled my case successfully and got me the results I didn't dream of.  Thank you Ramtin Sadighim! Highly recommend him

Michael K. Avatar Michael K.
1/26/2018

5 star ratingRamtin is an amazing attorney. I needed some advice about a business deal I had going so I met Ramtin and went over everything and he put his time and gave me some amazing points that now ended up making me lots of money. Its always great to have an amazing attorney that you can trust and that answers your phone calls.

Jimmy S. Avatar Jimmy S.
7/01/2015

5 star ratingWhen you find yourself needing an attorney, it's usually not a good thing, especially when having to deal with a personal injury case! This situation for me in the beginning was so overwhelming and frustrating until I was referred to Ramtin.

Mr. Sadighim was diligent and aggressive when dealing with the other party, always remaining firm and professional. He answered all of my questions efficiently and promptly and kept me informed every step of the way.

It really helped having Ramtin in my corner and it was nice feeling that he was on my side. This could have been a really long, frustrating and draining process but the way he handled everything from beginning to end was better than I could have ever hoped for. Oh and did I mention....we won the case!

Hopefully I won't be needing legal council in the future but if I or anyone I know does; I absolutely know where to go and where to refer people to. Ramtin Sadighim was truly better than I thought possible. Oh and don't let me forget to mention his office staff!!!! They were always so nice, professional, accommodating and thorough with everything I needed.

Erin M. Avatar Erin M.
3/30/2015

5 star ratingLet me just tell you, I had a ticket that I needed help fighting. I have had NO experience with going to court or fighting tickets so one of my co workers referred me to Mr Sadighim. He was soooooo nice and  easy going. He was very welcoming and didn't have that "attorney" attitude.

I told him my situation, and he assured me that it would be taken care of. Shortly after, it was all done! He went to court for me, fought and won and I don't have that extra point on my record that I was so scared of getting!

I'm so grateful to him and have referred my fiancée over to him as well as my dad and they both got the same results! Thanks so much Mr. Sadighim!

Melina A. Avatar Melina A.
4/06/2015

5 star ratingRamtin and Maria were amazing. Always answered and helped with any questions or concerns I had.  They even helped me straighten out something with my health insurance after the settleman was given to me, which btw was GREAT. Thanks again guys, will definitely always recommend you.

Jason M. Avatar Jason M.
1/25/2019

5 star ratingI got 2 speeding tix in 10 days. Very lucky I found Mr. Ramtin on website. I decided to give a try based on other clients' reviews. He took my case and very patiently explained how speeding tickets case gonna work. His fee was fair and he is honest in the front about the case. You know what, he dismissed my both speeding tickets. Huge relief for me. And really happy I picked Mr. Ramtin. Definitely will recommend him to my friends and colleagues.

Jing Z. Avatar Jing Z.
3/21/2016

5 star ratingRamtin is the man! He won't BS you at all. I was nearly killed in my motorcycle crash late in January 2018, less than 2 months later I received my compensation for pain and suffering! He gets straight to work, and is always willing to answer questions if needed. His assistant, Maria, is always willing to help with any questions as well. Overall this was the best experience I've ever had with any attorney, I even recommended several friends to him as well! Ramtin is the real deal !

Rich V. Avatar Rich V.
1/25/2019

5 star ratingI was involved in a very complicated motorcycle accident, Ramtin was able to win the case for me! Not only that he did it in a timely matter! I can't thank him enough! 5/5 highly recommend him, his assistant Maria is also a great help! Always on top of things, very polite; and always tried to help with anything she could!

Jorge G. Avatar Jorge G.
11/10/2018