TESTIMONIALS

Why people like us

Love Us

Not too long ago, I got in my second automobile accident- it was horrifying. I got rear ended and the guy that hit me was trying to blame me. I was annoyed, frustrated and in pain. Luckily, I was referred to Ramtin. He was truly a breath of fresh air, so kind, concerned, and caring (unlike a couple lawyers I've had in the past). He was able to get me a pretty good size settlement, I was very pleased. I am 100 percent referring him to anybody I know that gets into an accident.

SHARAREH B. SHARAREH B. 5/13/2015

Ramtin is the man! He won't BS you at all. I was nearly killed in my motorcycle crash late in January 2018, less than 2 months later I received my compensation for pain and suffering! He gets straight to work and is always willing to answer questions if needed. His assistant, Maria, is always willing to help with any questions as well. Overall this was the best experience I've ever had with an attorney, I even recommended several friends to him as well! Ramtin is the real deal!

Rich V. Rich V. 1/25/2019

I was involved in a hit and run while in an Uber. Ramtin took my case right away. Any questions or concerns I had he wouldn't hesitate to answer them. He and Maria do a great job, keeping in communicating with the client. Also, I can't forget the most important part he got me way more than what I was expecting to get with my settlement I was pleased. Thank you for your services.

Keisha S. Keisha S. 2/13/2019

I was involved in a very complicated motorcycle accident, Ramtin was able to win the case for me! Not only that he did it in a timely matter! I can't thank him enough! 5/5 highly recommend him, his assistant Maria is also a great help! Always on top of things, very polite; and always tried to help with anything she could!

Jorge G. Jorge G. 11/10/2018

I was involved in a motorcycle accident in Dec 2017 and was recommended to the law office of remain Sadighim and I'm glad I was! It was a speedy process and Maria was beyond helpful answered all my questions and always was quick to respond. I'm very happy with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you guys very much.

Xavier M. Xavier M. 7/25/2018

I hired Ramtin Sadighim to handle a case for me. He was professional, timely, kept me in the loop and thoughtful. He handled my case successfully and got me the results I didn't dream of. Thank you Ramtin Sadighim! Highly recommend him.

Michael K. Michael K. 1/26/2018

I had an accident and decided to go with Ramtin for my case through Referral. He is one of the best personal injury lawyers I've had the pleasure of having!! Ramtin and his staff took great care of me! They went above and beyond to get me the best care, best service and handled my case with compassion and care. I never had an issue getting ahold of information and I was so happy with my settlement. They are fair, trustworthy and honest! It's hard to find a trustworthy person to take care of you so I was very happy with this law office. If you're looking for a great attorney, I highly recommend Ramtin!!

melody s. melody s. 6/5/2018

First and foremost I would like to thank Mr. Sadighim for being such an excellent lawyer all the way through. His work ethic is very remarkable and he is a professional in his work. I have never been in such a horrific situation being in a car accident as unimaginable as mine was something very hard to go through but Mr. Sadighim helped me with his legal assistance and walked me through it every step of the way and because of his tremendous help, I feel like justice was made and I couldn't feel any more grateful for having him on my case. I would definitely recommend him to whoever needs any legal assistance and if I ever am in a situation where I need some legal assistance without hesitation would have him as my lawyer again!

Daniela T. Daniela T. 6/13/2017

I'm a business owner seeking legal advice. After checking out Yelp I decided to be in touch with Mr. Ramtin who was super knowledgable, understanding and gentleman. He walked me through my options and advised me about what is best to be done. He earns me as a long time customer and will refer him to all in need of legal help. Thumbs up and I wish I can give more than 5 stars because he truly deserves it. Thank you so much.

Jack K. Jack K. 8/11/2016

When you find yourself needing an attorney, it's usually not a good thing, especially when having to deal with a personal injury case! This situation for me, in the beginning, was so overwhelming and frustrating until I was referred to Ramtin. Mr. Sadighim was diligent and aggressive when dealing with the other party, always remaining firm and professional. He answered all of my questions efficiently and promptly and kept me informed every step of the way. It really helped to have Ramtin in my corner and it was a nice feeling that he was on my side. This could have been a really long, frustrating and draining process but the way he handled everything from beginning to end was better than I could have ever hoped for. Oh, and did I mention....we won the case! Hopefully, I won't be needing the legal council in the future but if I or anyone I know does; I absolutely know where to go and where to refer people to. Ramtin Sadighim was truly better than I thought possible. Oh and don't let me forget to mention his office staff!!!! They were always so nice, professional, accommodating and thorough with everything I needed.

Erin M. Erin M. 3/30/2015

I got 2 speeding tix in 10 days. Very lucky I found Mr. Ramtin on the website. I decided to give a try based on other clients' reviews. He took my case and very patiently explained how speeding tickets case gonna work. His fee was fair and he is honest in the front about the case. You know what, he dismissed my both speeding tickets. Huge relief for me. And really happy I picked Mr. Ramtin. I definitely will recommend him to my friends and colleagues.

Jing Z. Jing Z. 3/21/2016

I got into a car accident and Mr. Ramtin was able to help me with my car, my insurance, and my medical bills. In the end, he ended up getting me a favorable settlement. What I loved about him was that he was very personable and responsive. He answered all my questions through the whole case and walked me through at each step of the way. Thanks, Mr. Ramtin and I appreciate everything you have done for me.

Paul B. Paul B. 12/9/2015

I was recently involved in a personal injury case and I had no idea what to do. Ramtin took the time to clearly explain my options and all the possible outcomes to me. He's a patient, well-spoken and highly professional attorney who is excellent at achieving results. I have referred him to a few friends and family members who were involved in similar type incidents and who wanted to know their legal rights and obligations. He was able to meet with them and help navigate what can often be very hard to understand rules and regulations related to the lawsuit process and related procedures.

Mitra K. Mitra K. 4/21/2015

I was in a fender bender recently and Ramtin came highly recommended as I needed an attorney that would take the time to review my case and help me get this sorted out properly. Ramtin did just that and more, he kept me in the loop and updated constantly which I appreciated as previous attorneys I had worked with in years past I would have to stalk to get an answer or an update. Very professional, highly recommend!

Dadli Y. Dadli Y. 5/19/2015

Ramtin is an amazing attorney. I needed some advice about a business deal I had going so I met Ramtin and went over everything and he put his time and gave me some amazing points that now ended up making me lots of money. Its always great to have an amazing attorney that you can trust and that answers your phone calls.

Jimmy S. Jimmy S. 7/1/2015

CONTACT US

Request Free Consultation

Fill Out The Form to Schedule a Free Consultation