The Law Office Of Ramtin Sadighim

Translate

Testimonials

5 star ratingI came to Ramtin because I was referred to him through MV Legal Marketing team. I must say the way my case was handled was very professional and prompt. I was involved in a motorcycle accident in which the driver ran into me from behind and fled the scene. They handled every part of my case and ensured that I got maximum reimbursement for my claim. I was able to receive proper medical treatment and they ensured any questions I had were answered right away. I have recommended many people here and will not go to anyone else. Thank you guys for everything.

Bran F. Avatar Bran F.
4/19/2019

5 star ratingI hired Ramtin Sadighim to handle a case for me.  He was professional, timely, kept me in the loop and thoughtful.  He handled my case successfully and got me the results I didn't dream of.  Thank you Ramtin Sadighim! Highly recommend him

Michael K. Avatar Michael K.
1/26/2018

5 star ratingI was involved in a motorcycle accident Dec 2017 and was recommended to the law office of ramtin Sadighim and I'm glad I was! It was a speedy process and Maria was beyond helpful answered all my questions and always was quick to respond. I'm very happy with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you guys very much.

Xavier M. Avatar Xavier M.
7/25/2018

5 star ratingNever being in a car accident before, I didn't know what to do. I was injured, scared and lost- that is until a friend referred me to Mr. Sadighim.

From the first time he met with me until the end of the settlement, I knew he had my best interests in mind. He is calm & collected which helped with my nervousness with this whole situation. One thing I really admired is how honest he was with me, his transparency really allowed me to trust him with my wellbeing- which is something I could only hope for from a lawyer.  He also broke down all the legalities for me to better understand exactly what position I was in with this ordeal. These things I have mentioned are not necessary to be a lawyer, they are necessary for a person with strong character & he is exactly that. Best part? He got the job done, I received a nice settlement & I'm on the road to recovery thanks to Mr. Sadighim.

The bottom line is that if you're looking for an honest, humble, straightforward lawyer- he is your guy. He will take care of you.

Navaz K. Avatar Navaz K.
5/06/2015

5 star ratingRamtin is an amazing attorney. I needed some advice about a business deal I had going so I met Ramtin and went over everything and he put his time and gave me some amazing points that now ended up making me lots of money. Its always great to have an amazing attorney that you can trust and that answers your phone calls.

Jimmy S. Avatar Jimmy S.
7/01/2015

5 star ratingI was involved in a motorcycle accident in August 2018 the police department that did my report stated that I was at fault I contacted several different law firms and no one would take my case and only wasted my time!! I was referred to Ramtin by MV legal marketing... As soon as I called he took the case and told me not to worry he would fight for me...he settled my case and got me the money I deserve! I highly recommend Ramtin! And would also like to thank his assistant Maria she had all the answers to my questions and made it so much easier day by day!!! I personally wouldn't be caught on the road without his number!!!

Martin G. Avatar Martin G.
4/19/2019

5 star ratingI was recently involved in a personal injury case and I had no idea what to do.  Ramtin took the time to clearly explain my options and all the possible outcomes to me.  He's a patient, well-spoken and highly professional attorney who is excellent at achieving results.  I have referred him to a few friends and family members who were involved in similar type incidents and who wanted to know their legal rights and obligations.  He was able to meet with them and help navigate what can often be very hard to understand rules and regulations related to the lawsuit process and related procedures.

Mitra K. Avatar Mitra K.
4/21/2015

5 star ratingI had an accident and decided to go with Ramtin for my case through Refferal. He is one of the best personal injury lawyers I've had the pleasure of having!! Ramtin and his staff took great care of me! They went above and beyond to get me the best care, best service and handled my case with compassion and care. I never had an issue getting ahold of information and I was so happy with my settlement. They are fair, trustworthy and honest! It's hard to find a trustworthy person to take care of you so I was very happy with this law office. If you're looking for a great attorney, I highly recommend Ramtin!!

melody s. Avatar melody s.
6/05/2018

5 star ratingI was involved in a hit and run while in a Uber. Ramtin took my case right away. Any questions or concerns I had he wouldn't hesitate to answer them. Him and Maria does a great job, keeping in communicating with the client. Also I can't forget the most important part he got me wayyyy more than what I was expecting to get with my settlement I was pleased. Thank you for your services.

Keisha S. Avatar Keisha S.
2/13/2019

5 star ratingRamtin and Maria were amazing. Always answered and helped with any questions or concerns I had.  They even helped me straighten out something with my health insurance after the settleman was given to me, which btw was GREAT. Thanks again guys, will definitely always recommend you.

Jason M. Avatar Jason M.
1/25/2019